Booster Club Officers & Committees

2016 – 17 Officers and Committees

Officers

PresidentLeif Foundslfounds@corpbill.com
First Vice-PresidentPatrick O'Brienpatnjanie1@yahoo.com
Second Vice-PresidentJack Mooresjackmoores@charter.net
TreasurerMark Watersmark@valleyrubber.net
SecretaryKaren Hamptonkhensleyhampton@gmail.com

Committees By Sport

Baseball
John Hunter, Varsityjohn.hunter@grainger.com
Jack Moores, Middle Schooljackmoores@charter.net
Basketball, Men
Mike Fiske, Varsitymichael.r.fiske@nasa.gov
Patrick O'Brien, Middle Schoolpatnjanie1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Women
Lydia Becklydiabeck@yahoo.com
Cheerleaders
Fran Johnsonfranjohnson@charter.net
Cross Country
Reese Hamnrhamn@stearneagee.com
Football
Barry Keith, Varsitybarry.keith@chick-fil-a.com
Karen Bowling, Varsitykaren@integration-llc.com
Susan South, Middle Schoolssouth11@bellsouth.net
Golf
Reese Hamnrhamn@stearneagee.com
Softball
Karen Hamptonkhensleyhampton@gmail.com
Mark Watersmark@valleyrubber.net
Tennis
Allen Bishopallen.bishop@sonoco.com
Track and Field
Carolyn Ayersceekaya5@aol.com
Volleyball
Allen Bishopallen.bishop@sonoco.com