FOOTBALL

IMG_1679 (1).JPG

2022-2023 VARSITY FOOTBALL

All DHCA home games are played at West Morgan field

Friday Aug 19  @ Section  7:00pm
Friday Aug 26  vs Carbon Hill 7:00pm
Friday  Sep 2  @ Valley Head  7:00pm
Friday  Sep 9  vs Coosa Christian 7:00pm
Friday  Sep 16  @ Cedar Bluff 7:00pm
Friday  Sep 23  vs New Hope (Senior Night) 7:00pm
Friday  Sep 30 vs Appalachian (Homecoming) 7:00pm
Friday  Oct 7  @ Woodville  7:00pm
Friday  Oct 14  @ Gaylesville  7:00pm
Friday  Oct 21  Bye Week
Thursday  Oct 27  @ Colbert Heights 7:00pm

2022-2023 MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL

All middle school games are played away

Monday Aug 22  @ Good Hope  5:30
Monday Aug 29 @ Whitesburg 6:00
Monday Sep 6 @ Falkville 6:00
Monday Sep 12 @ Meek 5:30
Monday Sep 19 @ Tanner 5:30
Monday Sep 26 @ Hatton TBA
Monday Oct 3 @ Addison 6:00
Monday Oct 10 Bye Week 
Monday Oct 18 @ Lindsay Lane 5:30